Monday, December 17, 2012

The Faculty

Mr. Reji. M. Issac M.Sc. (Elec.), M.Phil. (Elec.)
Mr. Jacob Abraham M. Tech.
Mr. Jobin Abraham(HOD) M.Tech. , MBA
Ms. Manju Abraham M.Sc. (Electronics)
Mr. Benjamin Varghese.P. M.Tech. (Opto Elec & Laser)
Ms. Jeen Varghese B.Tech. (Electronics)
Mr. Baby Paul M.Tech. (Biomedical)
Ms. Preethy K. John B.Tech (Electronics)
Mr. Bince John M.Sc , M.Phil., MBA
Ms. Lincy George M.Sc. (Electronics)
Ms. Alina  Kuriakose M.Sc. (Electronics)
Ms. Jisha Elizabeth Jaison MSc. (Electronics)
Mr. Girish G. Nair MSc. (Electronics)
Mr. Prasanth K M.Sc. (Electronics)
Technical Instructors  
Mr. Rajeeve Paul Dip. in Electronics
Ms. Merlin Maria Dip. in Electronics
Ms. Gisha George Dip. in Electronics
Mr. Binu O.S ITI

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.