Student Acheivements

The following students were awarded for their contributions and achievements in 2012- 2013.

Best outgoing student - Mr. Sarath K 

Best outgoing student(P.G) - Ms Rosme Jacob

Aneesh Peter Award: Ms. Shanthani V

Top Scorer (2012) - Ms Roshni K Mathai

Milu Eliza award:  Mr.Shyam Suresh

Manok Kumar Memorial - Mr. Dipin Kumar

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.